Contact Us

HOH Oilfield Services Limited
Unit 10, Wooburn Industrial Park
Wooburn Green, High Wycombe
HP10 0PE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1628 531 415
Fax: +44 1628 531 516
Email: enquiries@hohuk.com


Chairman - Darren Allport: dallport@hohuk.com
Managing Director - Tony Coe: tcoe@hohuk.com
Operations Director - Michael Coe: mcoe@hohuk.com

Africa - Andy Hill: ahill@hohuk.com
Europe - Steve Brooks: sbrooks@hohuk.com
South America & Asia - Michael Coe: mcoe@hohuk.com
Freight & Logistics - Tony Ward: tward@hohuk.com